MMaag Mixtapes

MMaag Mixtape - Sleep Switch

Spejderrobot - Arabisk Maskinoversættelse
Health - Die Slow
The Asteroid Galaxy Tour - Attack Of The Ghost Riders (The Raveonettes Cover)
Amanda Palmer - Polly (Nirvana Cover)
Rumpistol - Talk To You
M83 - Midnight (Trentemøller Remix)
Henrik Koefod - Rocket Science
Bon Iver - Calgary (AZEDIA Remix)
Larsen & Furious Jane - Sunlight


MMaag Mixtape - Late Summer Session '11

Track liste:
Two Lone Swordsmen - Hope We Never Surface
Bakers At Dawn - At Some Point
MF/MB/ - Heat Like This
Veto - Duck Hush And Be Still (Andycap Lost Remix)
Money Your Love - For Kristoffer
Malk De Koijn - Toback To The Fromtime
Depeche Mode - Route 66 (Mastermixers Remix)
Dum Dum Girls - Coming Down
Nirvana - Something in The Way (Biscope Boot)
Epo-555 - Maid In China (Demo)
Treefight For Sunlight - Facing The Sun
Baby-Baby - Fire
Boombox Hearts - Cover Me